role-selection
Welcome!
We'd like to make your visit as useful as possible. Please tell us your role so we can offer you the most relevant information on future visits. (This is the only time we'll ask you!)
Select a Role:
role-selection-error ERROR
* Please select a role and press SUBMIT
Thanks!
Please help us expand this feature by telling us your role.
(optional)
No Thanks      

Recycling Program - Local Resources


Sustainability
Our Global Commitment Sustainable Performance Sustainable Products Recycling Program Environmental Tools & Resources
Chat Live
Waste Management is now a Certified C&D Processor, allowing you to recycle used ceilings in container loads.
Waste Management Ceiling Recycling Program
Armstrong Recycling Consolidation Network  

Companies indicated by the recycling network logo are trained on the details of the Armstrong recycling program and are your best local resource to get the job done. They are also Armstrong acoustical ceiling installers.

Armstrong Recycling Program Consolidation Partner

Companies indicated by the yellow Armstrong Ceiling Recycling Program Partner logo are our partners in consolidating ceilings in your local areas. They are also Armstrong Distributor locations.
Armstrong Certified C&D Processor

Companies indicated by the green Armstrong Certified C&D Processor  logo are our partners in consolidating ceilings in your local areas. They are able to receive and process material in bulk form from your job sites.

View by:     

Certified Ceiling Recycling Contractor or Consolidator Results – Southeast Region


  Alabama    
Dixie Acoustical Contractors Inc.
1901 29th Ave. North
Birmingham, AL 35207
205-251-8131
Herschel Yerby
e-mail:
hyerbydac@aol.com
CEMEX # 1291
5540 Hamilton Blvd
Theodore, AL 36582
800-226-3768 EX: 7136#
Jeanne McMann
e-mail:
jmcmann@cemexusa.com
251-653-4277
Bill Wilson
e-mail:
wbwilson@cemexusa.com
Website:
www.rinker.com
Capitol Materials of AL
3400 Ball Street
Birmingham, AL 35234
205-841-6100
Greg Hughes
e-mail:
ghughes@vulcaninteriorproducts.com
Website:
www.gms.com
Capitol Materials of AL
8548 East 1-65 Service Road North
Mobile, AL 36617
251-452-6161
Rich Gajdos
e-mail:
rgajdos@capmat.com

Website:
www.gms.com
Capitol Materials of AL
119 Castle Drive
Madison, AL 35758
256-837-8294
James Greenfield
e-mail:
jgreenfield@vulcaninteriorproducts.com
Website:
www.gms.com
Marjam Supply of Alabama, LLC
941 Plantation Way
Montgomery, AL 36117
334-260-8008
Chase Benson
e-mail:
cbenson@marjam.com
Website:
www.marjam.com
Marjam Supply of Alabama, LLC
One 15 Street West
Birmingham, AL 35208
205-780-1100
Brian Weems
e-mail:
bweems@bmwholesale.com
Website:
www.marjam.com
Marjam Supply of Alabama, LLC
346 Industry Drive
Auburn, AL 36830
334-887-8510
Kevin Deal
e-mail:
kdeal@marjam.com
Website:
www.marjam.com
 
Marjam Supply of Alabama, LLC
113 Sky Lab Drive
Huntsville, AL 35806
256-851-6667
Jeremy Pugh
e-mail:
JPugh@marjam.com
Website:
www.marjam.com
Marjam Supply of Alabama, LLC
183 Post Oak Road
Alexandria , AL 36250
256-847-0137
Jordan Williamson
e-mail:
jowillia@marjam.com
Website:
www.marjam.com
Marjam Supply of Alabama, LLC
101 Cahaba Valley Pkwy W
Pelham , AL 35124
205-733-8025
Brad Watts
e-mail:
bwatts@marjam.com
Website:
www.marjam.com
Marjam Supply of Alabama, LLC
3100 Kauloosa Ave
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
205-345-2625
Tim Quakenbush
e-mail:
tquakenb@marjam.com
Website:
www.marjam.com
Flint River Materials Inc of Dothan
482 Bic Road
Dothan, AL 36303
334-673-9747
Walter Henley
henleywalter@gmail.com
Website:
www.gms.com
   

  Arkansas    
Pyramid Interiors
P.O. Box 13991
Maumelle, AR 72113
501-801-0350
Robert Crenshaw
e-mail:
rcrenshaw@pyramidinteriors.com
Website:
www.pyramidinteriors.com
Cherokee Building Materials, Inc.
4613 West Bethany
North Little Rock, AR 72117
501-955-0200
Brad Williams
e-mail:
bradw@cherbmi.com
Website:
www.gms.com

  Florida    
Acousti Engineering Co of FL
6959 Stuart Avenue
PO Box 2147
Jacksonville, FL  32205
904-781-9355
Donnie Cornelius
e-mail: 
doncornelius@acousti.com
Kathy Smith
e-mail: 
kathysmith@acousti.com
Julie Hargrove
e-mail: 
juliehargrove@acousti.com
Website:  www.acousti.com
Acousti Engineering Co of FL
570 Heinberg St.
Pensacola, FL 32502
850-434-0264
Chason Woodbury
e-mail:
chasonwoodbury@acousti.com
Website:
www.acousti.com
Acousti Engineering Co of FL
6704 North 54th Stree
PO Box 290889
Tampa, FL  33687
813-620-0718
Robert Cameron
e-mail: 
robertcameron@acousti.com
Website:  www.acousti.com
Acousti Engineering Co of FL
14100 NW 126th Terrace
Alachua, FL 32615
386-462-9900
Craig Cornelius
e-mail:
craigcornelius@acousti.com
Website: www.acousti.com
Acousti Engineering Co of FL
3610 Work Drive
Ft. Myers, FL 33916
239-332-1610
George Estes
e-mail:
georgeestes@acousti.com
Website:
www.acousti.com
Acousti Engineering Co of FL
1530 53rd St.
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
561-863-2441
Jim Reardon
e-mail:
jimreardon@acousti.com
Website:
www.acousti.com
Acousti Engineering Co of FL
9330 N W 100th Street
Medley, FL 33178
305-887-1007
Bruno Solari
e-mail:
brunosolari@acousti.com
Website:
www.acousti.com

Acousti Engineering Co of FL
4656 34th Street S W
Orlando, FL 32811
407-425-3467
Randy Keller
e-mail:
randykeller@acousti.com
Website:
www.acousti.com

Acousti Engineering Co of FL
426 Gus Hipp Boulevard
Rockledge, FL 32955
321-636-4042
Doug Capps
e-mail:
dougcapps@acousti.com
Website:
www.acousti.com
Lotspeich Company of Florida Inc.
6351 NW 28th Way – Suite A
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
954-978-2388 x 120
Regis Gostisbehere
e-mail:
regisg@lcfinc.com
Website:
www.lcfinc.com
Lotspeich Company, Inc.
16101 N W 54th Avenue
Miami, FL 33014
305-624-7777
Aimel Centurion
e-mail:
aimel@lotspeich.com
Website:
www.lotspeich.com
Lotspeich Contracting Inc.
2738 Broadway Center Boulevard
Brandon, FL  33510
813-626-1748
John Dusnik
e-mail:johnd@lotspeich.com
Ryan Dusnik
e-mail: ryand@lotspeich.com
Website: 
www.lotspeichcontracting.com
Lotspeich Company of Florida Inc.
7435 Central Industrial Drive
Suite A
Riviera Beach, FL 33404
561-848-3040
John Havens
e-mail:
johnh@lcfinc.com
Website:
www.lcfinc.com
CEMEX # 1268
9621 Forida Mining Road
Jacksonville, FL 32257
800-226-3768 EX: 7136#
Jeanne McMann
e-mail:
jmcmann@cemexusa.com
904-292-2000
Darren Jernigan
e-mail: djernigan@cemexusa.com
Website: www.cemexusa.com
CEMEX # 1264
4270 Country Rd 124-A
Wildwood, FL 34785
800-226-3768 EX: 7136#
Jeanne McMann
e-mail:
jmcmann@cemexusa.com
352-330-1025
Jennifer Lee
e-mail:
jlee@cemexusa.com
Website: www.cemexusa.com
CEMEX # 1278
81 Brent Lane
Pensacola, FL 32503
800-226-3768 EX: 7136#
Jeanne McMann
e-mail:
jmcmann@cemexusa.com
850-432-1531
John Harris
e-mail: jharris@cemexusa.com
Website: www.cemexusa.com
CEMEX # 1276
714 Transmitter Road
Panama City, FL 32401
800-226-3768 EX: 7136#
Jeanne McMann
e-mail:
jmcmann@cemexusa.com
850-769-2243
Eric Werning
e-mail:
ewerning@cemexusa.com
Website: www.cemexusa.com
CEMEX #1265
2836 N E Waldo Road
Gainesville, FL 32609
800-226-3768 EX: 7136#
Jeanne McMann
e-mail:
jmcmann@cemexusa.com
352-378-6295
Darren Jernigan
e-mail:
djernigan@cemexusa.com
Website: www.cemexusa.com
CEMEX # 1277
40 Ready Avenue NW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
800-226-3768 EX: 7136#
Jeanne McMann
e-mail:
jmcmann@cemexusa.com
850-243-5117
Sam Dalton
e-mail: sdalton@cemexusa.com
Website: www.cemexusa.com
CEMEX # 1286
137-1 Hamilton Park Drive # 1
Tallahassee, FL 32304
800-226-3768 EX: 7136#
Jeanne McMann
e-mail:
jmcmann@cemexusa.com
850-513-7264
David Taylor
e-mail: dtaylor@cemexusa.com
Website: www.cemexusa.com
Superior Plus Construction Product
Corp
(SPI/Winroc)
6803 Stuart Lane
Jacksonville, FL 32254
904-786-3809
Randy Smith
Email: rsmith@spi-co.com
Website: www.spi-co.com
Specialty Products & Insulation
2081 Beacon Manor Drive
Unit 2
Fort Myers, FL 33907
239-931-0364
Mike Kohl
e-mail: mkohl@spi-co.com
Website: www.spi-co.com
Specialty Products & Insulation
4125 L.B. McLeod Road
Orlando, FL 32811
407-843-5647
Kevin Brock
e-mail: kbrock@spi-co.com
Website: www.spi-co.com

Specialty Products & Insulation
10565 NW 132nd Street
Hialeah Gardens, FL 33018
305-817-1617
Diana McQuade
e-mail: dmcquade@spi-co.com
Website: www.spi-co.com

Specialty Products & Insulation
6710 North 54th Street
Tampa, FL 33610-1986
813-623-3511
Matt Reed
e-mail: mreed@spi-co.com
Website: www.spi-co.com

Specialty Products & Insulation
Unit #2
Riviera Beach, FL 33404
561-840-7793
Bill Tillou
e-mail: btillou@spi-co.com
Website: www.spi-co.com
Gator Building Materials
5017 SW 41st Blvd
Gainesville, FL 32608
352-376-9815
Tom Gotro
e-mail: gatortom@bellsouth.net
Website: www.gatorbuilding.com
Gator Building Materials
4201 SW 13th Street
Ocala, FL 34474
352-690-2078
Larry Hendrix
e-mail: gatorlarry@hotmail.com
Website: www.gatorbuilding.com
Gator Gypsum
12995 Daniel Drive
Clearwater, FL 33762
727-573-4331
JT Warchol
e-mail: jt@gatorgypsum.com
Website: www.gatorgypsum.com
Gator Gypsum
2725 Reynolds Road
Lakeland, FL 33801
727-573-4331
JT Warchol
e-mail: jt@gatorgypsum.com
Website: www.gatorgypsum.com
Gator Gypsum
3904 E Adamo Drive
Tampa, FL 33605
727-573-4331
JT Warchol
e-mail: jt@gatorgypsum.com
Website: www.gatorgypsum.com
Marjam Supply of Florida, LLC
475 NE 185TH Street
Miami Gardens, FL 33179
305-650-8900
Jorge Fernandez
e-mail: jfernandez@marjam.com
Website: www.marjam.com
Marjam Supply of Florida, LLC
102 West Illiana Street
Orlando, FL 32806
407-872-7779
Heather Jenkins
e-mail: hjenkins@marjam.com
Website: www.marjam.com
Waste Management - FL
Armstrong Recycling Center
1-877-276-7876 (press option 1, then 8)

  Georgia    



Acousti  Engineering Co of FL 
1092 West Atlanta St.
Suite 700
Marietta, GA 30060
770-419-9870
Rick Bailey
Email:
rickbailey@acousti.com
Website:
www.acousti.com
 
Acousti of Columbus Inc.
1620 5th Ave.
Columbus, GA 31901
706-323-3009
William Sutcliffe
e-mail:
bjsacousti@knology.net
Website: None
 Specialty Products & Insulation
Abacus Division
5405 Buford Highway Suite 230
Norcross, GA 30071
770-449-7726
Kim Lockhart
e-mail: klockhart@spi-co.com
Website: www.spi-co.com
  CAPCO
1661 Chattahoochee Avenue, NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
404-352-4640
Scott Bergeron
e-mail:
sbergeron@capmat.com
Website:
www.capmat.com
Capitol Materials of Savannah, Inc.
305 Telfair Road
Savannah GA 31415
912-232-0952
Duane Eurek
e-mail:
deurek@capmat.net
Website:
www.gms.com
Capitol Materials, Inc.
1401 Blanchard Boulevard
Columbus, GA 31901
706-660-1700
Denny Rebber
e-mail:
drebber@capmat.com
Website:
www.gms.com
Capitol Materials, Inc.
7531 Industrial Highway
Macon, GA 31216
478-785-1231
Tracy Defoor
e-mail:
tdefoor@capmat.com
Website:
www.gms.com
Flint River Materials, Inc.
1701 Krug Street
Albany, GA 31705
229-889-8791
John Flournoy
e-mail:
jflournoy@flintrivermaterials.com
Website:
www.gms.com
       
Tucker Materials of Columbia, Inc.
537 Laney Walker Blvd Extension
Augusta, GA 30901
706-826-4848
Charlie Taylor
e-mail:
charliet@tuckercolumbia.com
Website:
www.gms.com
   

  Kentucky    
Specialty Products & Insulation
4859 Jennings Lane
Louisville, KY 40218
502-964-2531
Jared Ellevold
e-mail: jellevold@spi-co.com
Website: www.spi-co.com
Valley Interior Products, Inc.
2730 Griffin Drive
Bowling Green, KY 42101
800-781-7593
Jeremy Lyons
e-mail: jeremy@vipgms.com
Website: www.vipgms.com 
Valley Interior Products, Inc.
725 Allenridge Point
Lexington, KY 40510
859-272-8934
Kevin Engle
e-mail: kevin@vipgms.com
Website: www.vipgms.com
Valley Interior Products, Inc.
4603 Allmond Ave.
Louisville, KY 40209
502-499-4056
Kevin Engle
e-mail: kevin@vipgms.com
Website: www.vipgms.com 

  Mississippi    
Pyramid Interiors
34 Old Highway 49 Extended
Flowood, MS 39232
601-664-0625
Lee Trawick
e-mail:
ltrawick@pyramidinteriors.com
Website:
www.pyramidinteriors.com
Interior Construction Supply
903 Wholesale Row
Jackson, MS 39207
601-354-2300
Jack Carroll
e-mail:
jcarroll
@interiorconstructonsupply.com

Website:
www.interiorconstruction.com
Marjam Supply of Alabama, LLC
11298 Reichold Rd
Gulfport, MS 39503
228-236-1300
Matt Hadley
e-mail:
mhadley@marjam.com
Website:
www.marjam.com
   

  North Carolina    
Southeastern Interiors
228 Airport Road
(228 Old Stage Road South)
Erwin, NC 28339
910-893 8486
Jerry Milton
e-mail: jerry@si-nc.com
Website:
www.acousticalceiling.com
Acousti Engineering Co of FL
1113 Transport Drive
Raleigh, NC 27603
919-771-2255
Paul Camardella
e-mail:
paulcamardella@acousti.com
Website:
www.acousti.com
Acousti Engineering Co of FL
2011 Cross Beam Drive
Charlotte, NC 28217
704-424-9766
Evan Verner
e-mail: evanverner@acousti.com
Website:
www.acousti.com
Paul Barbour & Son Inc.
11496 US HWY 401 N.
Fuquay Varina, NC 27526
919-552-0747
Paul Barbour
e-mail: barbourP@PBarbourandson.com
Website: www.pbarbourandson.com
Triangle Materials, Inc.
150 Triangle Trade Drive
Cary, NC 27513
919-469-2222
Eddie Sayre
e-mail: esayre@trianglematerials.com
Website: www.trianglematerials.com
Colonial Materials Inc.
1101 N. Hoskins Road
Charlotte, NC 28216
704-392-0666
David Calbert
e-mail: davidc@colonialmaterials.com
Website: www.colonialmaterials.com
Colonial Materials Inc.
6211 Hunt Road
Pleasant Garden, NC 27313
800-831-0060
John Smothers
e-mail: jsmothers@colonialmaterials.com
Website: www.colonialmaterials.com
Waste Management - NC
Armstrong Recycling Center
1-877-276-7876 (press option 1, then 8)

  South Carolina    
Collins & Wright Inc.
103 Sunbelt Blvd
Columbia, SC 29203
803-735-0402
Joshua Jernigan
e-mail: jjernigan@collinsandwright.com
Website:
http://www.collinsandwright.com
Capitol Materials of Savannah, Inc.
4550 Gaynor Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29405
843-554-9070
Glenn Whiteman
e-mail: glenn@capmat.net
Website: www.gms.com
Tucker Materials of Columbia, Inc.
728 Vine Street
Columbia, SC 29201
803-765-1000
Don Creeden
e-mail:
donc@tuckercolumbia.com
Website:
www.gms.com
Tucker Materials, Inc.
215 Old Airport Road
Fletcher, SC 28732
800-428-5401
Rene Sutton
e-mail:
rsutton@tuckermaterialsinc.com
Website:
www.gms.com
Tucker Materials, Inc.
101 Bilo Boulevard
Greenville, SC 29607
864-444-7735
Ken Graves
e-mail: graves@tuckergrn.com
Website: www.gms.com
Tucker Materials of Myrtle Beach, Inc.
140 Winyah Road
Conway, SC 29526
843-247-5530
Jerry Epton
e-mail: jetuckmb@sccoast.net
Website: www.gms.com

  Tennessee    
Ozburn-Hessey Company
402 Murfreesboro Road
Nashville, TN 37210
615-254-1585
Matt Poag
e-mail:
mattpoag@ozburn-hesseycompany.com
Website:
None
Acousti Engineering Co of FL
616 Space Park Drive
Nashville, TN 37211
615-781-8682
Jason Baxter
e-mail:
jasonbaxter@acousti.com
Website:
www.acousti.com
Valley Interior Products, Inc.
350 Hermitage Avenue
Nashville, TN 37210
615-259-2900
Jeremy Lyons
e-mail:
jeremy@vipgms.com
Website:
www.valleyinterioronline.com
Pyramid Interiors
61 Mill Masters Drive
Jackson, TN 38305
731-668-1221
Mark Zipp
e-mail:
mzipp@pyramidinteriors.com
Website:
www.pyramidinteriors.com
River Bend Materials, Inc.
4300 Amnicola Highway
Chattanooga, TN 37406
423-622-3060
Tim Grimm
e-mail:
tg@riverbendmaterials.com
Website:
www.gms.com
Rocky Top Materials, Inc.
2707 John Deere Drive
Knoxville, TN 37917
865-522-0060
Donnie Summers
e-mail:
donnie865@gmail.com
Website:
www.rockytopmat.com
Pyramid Interiors
4784 Get Well Road
Memphis, TN 38118
901-375-4197
Wayne Simpson
e-mail:
wsimpson@pyramidinteriors.com
Website:
www.pyramidinteriors.com
   
       

For other locations within the US and Canada, please contact our Recycling Center for assistance at 1-877-276-7876, press 1 (Ceilings) then press 8 or e-mail techline@armstrong.com

PLEASE NOTE

Please provide a properly formatted email address. (example: email@company.com)
My Armstrong | View Cart
Change Country | Français Canada
Search
COMMERCIAL CEILINGS & WALLS | USA & Canada