Welcome!
We'd like to make your visit as useful as possible. Please tell us your role so we can offer you the most relevant information on future visits. (This is the only time we'll ask you!)
Please select a role below:
No Thanks      
Thanks!
Please help us expand this feature by telling us your role.
(optional)
No Thanks      

Recycling Program - Local Resources


Sustainability
Our Global Commitment Sustainable Performance Sustainable Products Recycling Program Environmental Tools & Resources
Chat Live
Waste Management is now a Certified C&D Processor, allowing you to recycle used ceilings in container loads.
Waste Management Ceiling Recycling Program
Armstrong Certified Recycler Network

Companies indicated by the recycling network logo are trained on the details of the Armstrong recycling program and are your best local resource to get the job done. They are also Armstrong acoustical ceiling installers.
Armstrong Recycling Program Consolidation Partner

Companies indicated by the yellow Armstrong Ceiling Recycling Program Partner logo are our partners in consolidating ceilings in your local areas. They are also Armstrong Distributor locations.
Armstrong Certified C&D Processor

Companies indicated by the green Armstrong Certified C&D Processor  logo are our partners in consolidating ceilings in your local areas. They are able to receive and process material in bulk form from your job sites.

View by:     

Certified Ceiling Recycling Contractor or Consolidator Results – Southwest Region

  Arizona    
Barrett-Homes Contractors, Inc.
4350 North 42nd Avenue
Phoenix, AZ  85019-3302
602-269-2348
Guy Lusk
e-mail:
guy.lusk@barrett-homes.com
Website:
www.barrett-homes.com
Winroc
2001 North 9th Ave
Tucson, AZ 85705
520-628 -7990
Carl Gross
e-mail:
cgross@winroc.com
Tom Campbell
e-mail:
ccampbell@winroc.com
Website:
www.winroc.com
Winroc
4225 West Glen Rosa Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85019
602-477 0341
Bob Campion
e-mail: rcampion@winroc.com
Website: www.winroc.com
Winroc
2235 N. Concord Dr.
Prescott Valley, AZ 86327
928-775 3311
Bob Campion
e-mail:
rcampion@winroc.com
Website:
www.winroc.com

  Colorado    
Wagner Interior Supply
3737 Troy St.
Denver, CO 80239
303-373-2024
Travis Mortensen
e-mail:
travism@wagnerinterior.com
Website:
www.wagnerinterior.com
Spacecon Specialty Contractors
3888 Mallow Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
719-531-7333
Curtis Graham
e-mail: cgraham@spacecon.com
Website:
spaceconspecialtycontractors.com

Spacecon Specialty Contractors
4915 Iris Street
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
303-430-7333
Curtis Graham
e-mail: cgraham@spacecon.com
Website: 
spaceconspecialtycontractors.com

Heartland Acoustics & Interiors Inc.
8672 Concord Center Drive
Englewood, CO 80112
303-694-6611
Jason Gordon
e-mail:
jason@heartland-acoustics.com
Website:
www.heartland-acoustics.com

Gypsum Products
1400 EAST 61ST AVENUE
DENVER, CO 80216
303-227-3167
Chris Herner
e-mail: chris.herner@gypsumproducts.com
Website: www.gypsumproducts.com

Gypsum Products
450 Fourth Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
303-227-3167
Chris Herner
e-mail: chris.herner@gypsumproducts.com
Website: www.gypsumproducts.com

Gypsum Products
2155 Mid Point Dr.
Fort Collins, CO 80525
303-227-3167
Chris Herner
e-mail: chris.herner@gypsumproducts.com
Website: www.gypsumproducts.com
Waste Management - CO
602-323-3755
Michael Fenimore
Mfenimor@wm.com

  Louisiana    
Interior Exterior Building Supply
727 S. Cortez St.
New Orleans, LA 70119
504-488-1998
Allan Hall
e-mail:
ahall@interiorexterior.net
Website:
www.interiorexterior.net

Interior Exterior Building Supply
1701 South Lane
Mandeville, LA 70471
985-809-7069
Gary Meade
e-mail:
gmeade@interiorexterior.net
Website:
www.interiorexterior.net

Acoustical Specialties & Supply Inc.
12433 S. Choctaw Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70815
225-275-3440
Steve Phillips
e-mail: SteveP@acousticalspecialties.com
Website: www.acousticalspecialties.com
Louisiana Acoustical & Drywall Materials
2601 Samford Avenue
Shreveport LA 71103
318-459-2943
Eddie Dinkins
e-mail:
edinkins@louisianamaterials.com
Website:  www.gms.com

  Nevada    
AMS
4711 Mitchell Street
North Las Vegas, NV 89081
714-238-9240
Bettie Donate
e-mail:
bdonate@a-m-s.com
Website:
www.a-m-s.com
AMS
2300 Vassar Street
Reno, NV 89502
714-238-9240
Bettie Donate
e-mail:
bdonate@a-m-s.com
Website:
www.a-m-s.com
  Waste Management - NV
425-686-0391
Dennis Murphy
dmurphy3@wm.com
   

  New Mexico    
Chaparral Materials, Inc.
4220 Stanley Drive NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87144
505-771-7755
David Emanuel
e-mail:
dpemanuel@chaparralmaterials.com
Website:
www.chaparralmaterials.com
   

  Oklahoma    
Cherokee Building Materials, Inc. 12222 East 60th Street
Tulsa OK 74146
918-252-1666
John Nall
e-mail: jn@cherbmi.com
Website: www.gms.com
Waste Management - OK
817-421-2162
Tom Sheehy
tsheehy@wm.com

  Texas    
East Texas Acoustical
7793 North US Highway 259
Longview, TX  75605
903-663-3820
Robert Childress
e-mail:
easttexasacoustical@cablelynx.com
Keith Childress
e-mail:
childress@cablelynx.com
Marek Brothers
2203 Judiway
Houston, TX  77018
713-681-2626
George Kissamis
e-mail:
georgekissamis@marekbros.com
Website:
www.marekbros.com
Tejas Materials, Inc.
1902 Weber
Houston, TX 77007
713-868-5711
Brian Hughey
E-mail: bhughey@tejasmaterials.com
Website: www.gms.com
AECO
505 West 38th St.
Houston, TX 77018
713-692-6290
Jim Wampler
e-mail:
jimwampler@acousti.com
Website:
www.acousti.com
Austin Acoustical Materials, Inc.
205 Farley Drive
Austin, TX 78753
512-339-3006
Clayton Luedtke
e-mail:
clayton1956@yahoo.com
Pat Johnson
e-mail:
pjntexas@yahoo.com
Website:
austinacoustical.com
Hart Acoustical & Drywall Supply
4100 W. Expressway 83
LaFeria, TX 78559
956-514-0300
Rolando Barrera
e-mail: valley2@hartlumber.com
Website: www.hartlumber.com
Hart Acoustical & Drywall Supply
9810 Ball Street
San Antonio, TX 78217
210-304-2400
Don Quisenberry
e-mail:
dquisenberry@hartlumber.com
Website:
www.hartlumber.com
BAV Inc.
1550 Maybank Drive
Dallas, TX 75220
214-357-3911
Jack Mauzy
e-mail:
jackm@bavinc.com
Website:
http://www.bavinc.com
BAV Inc.
3434 Lawnwood
Fort Worth, TX 76111
817-546-3340
Kathy Lingle
e-mail:
kathyi@bavinc.com
Website:
www.bavinc.com
Specialty Products & Insulation
3556 Yale Street
Houston, TX 77018
713-861-3121
Mike Lucchese
E-mail: mlucchese@spi-co.com
Website: www.spi-co.com
Commercial lnterior Products, Inc.
6529 Cunningham Road,
Building 18
Houston, TX 77041
832-467-1818
Tom Arnett
E-mail: tomarnett7@yahoo.com
Website: www.gms.com
(Job by job only)
Cowtown Materials
401 Garden Acres Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76140
817-551-1805
Russell Hughey
E-mail:
russell@cowtownmaterials.com
Website:
www.cowtownmaterials.com
Eastex Materials, Inc.
1529 N. Northeast Loop 323
Tyler, TX 75708
903-593-3966
Mike Weeks
E-mail: mweeks@eastexmaterials.com
Website: www.gms.com
Lone Star Materials, Inc.
11111 Bluff Bend
Austin, TX 78753
512-864-8611
Byran Bonnet
E-mail:
byranb@lonestarmaterials.com
Website: www.gms.com
Longhorn Building Materials, Inc.
4025 Mint Way
Dallas, TX 75237
214-330-0423
Dick Porterfield
E-mail: dbporterfield@longhornmaterials.com
Website: www.longhornmaterials.com
CF Supply, Inc.
7180 W. US Hwy 190
Belton, TX 76513
254-939-9385
Kevin Taylor
E-mail: kevin@cfsupplyinc.com
Website: www.cfsupplyinc.com
CF Supply, Inc.
3333 Jack Kultgen Expy
Waco, TX 76711
254-753-4523
Kevin Taylor
E-mail: kevin@cfsupplyinc.com
Website: www.cfsupplyinc.com
CF Supply, Inc.
4210 Sayles Blvd
Abilene, TX 79605
325-675-5095
Kevin Taylor
E-mail: kevin@cfsupplyinc.com
Website: www.cfsupplyinc.com
Texas Carpet Recycling, LLC
1712 Minters Chapel Road
Grapevine, TX 76051
Thomas Holland
817-601-2250
tholland@texascarpetrecycling.com
Doug Chezem
817-552-1011
dchezem@texascarpetrecycling.com
Website: www.texascarpetrecycling.com
  Waste Management - TX
713-423-1736
Terry Smith
tsmith11@wm.com

  Utah    
The Winroc Corporation
3225 South 900 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
801-975-9890
Dave Roggensack
e-mail: droggensack@winroc.com
Website: www.winroc.com
 Waste Management - UT
602-323-3755
Michael Fenimore
Mfenimor@wm.com

For other locations within the US and Canada, please contact our Recycling Center for assistance
at 1-877-276-7876, press 1 (Ceilings) then press 8 or e-mail techline@armstrong.com.

PLEASE NOTE

Please provide a properly formatted email address. (example: email@company.com)
My Armstrong | View Cart
Change Country | Français Canada
Search
COMMERCIAL CEILINGS & WALLS | USA & Canada