Laminate Flooring Reviews

Read laminate floor reviews to find out how past customers feel about their new floor. Laminate flooring reviews can give you peace of mind that you're making the right flooring decision for your home.

Exotics - Santos Mahogany

See in a Room

This floor looks beautiful!
March 8, 2014

We had this floor installed about 3 years ago. This floor is very durable as I have accidentally dropped items on it more than once. I like how it shines and the rich look of the color.


Recommend to a Friend? Yes
By Joann61 from Long Island, NY


Grand Illusions - Afzelia

See in a Room

Highly recommend
March 3, 2014

I love this flooring. Easy to clean and looks great. Have dogs, but have never seen a scratch. Even better flooring that I could have hoped for.


Recommend to a Friend? Yes
By BigMNTwinsFan from No Location Provided


Stones & Ceramics - Slate Pebble Dust

See in a Room

Easy to install, good looks and long lasting.
February 25, 2014

We upgraded to an Armstrong Laminate about 15 years ago and are now going to upgrade again. Our choice is Armstrong Pebble Dust tile look because we had such great results with the old Armstrong laminate. The new technology is just what we want without major renovations.


Recommend to a Friend? Yes
By Jfotogiz1 from Saratoga Springs, NY


Homestead Plank - Rugged Khaki

See in a Room

Great features - just what we needed!
February 16, 2014

We built our cabin on an island on Rainy Lake, NW Ontario, Canada, in 2008. We were looking for a flooring that would be durable in below freezing winters with no heat and hot summers. After talking with different flooring representatives, we decided on Armstrong Homestead Plank - Rugged Khaki. My husband and son installed it. It blends in with the pine furniture and siding on the walls. More importantly, each spring when we open the cabin for the summer it still looks great! A few years ago we also installed it in the lower level bedroom. We have been so pleased with Armstrong laminate we will be using it on our floors in our Illinois home in the future. Thanks for the great product!


Recommend to a Friend? Yes
By Sheran from Ontario, Canada


Premier Classics - Brindle Oak

See in a Room

Old world character and charm.
January 14, 2014

I had this flooring put in the foyer and kitchen of my newly constructed home. It gives the house a warm feeling and adds character. Im looking for a distributor in my area so that I can have it put in my staircase and upstairs hallway. It is very pet and kid friendly.


Recommend to a Friend? Yes
By Diva2014 from Las Vegas, NV


Park Avenue - Exotic Walnut

See in a Room

Still looks great
January 12, 2014

"I wanted an engineered hardwood and my wife found this. It holds up great with a teenager and two large dogs. 2 years and it looks new, and just like another review people want to know what kind of floor and where to get it."


Recommend to a Friend? Yes
By Tonkan from Southern CT


Architectural Remnants - Antique Structure Milk Paint

See in a Room

Love Antique Structure/Historic Element - Milk Paint/White
December 19, 2013

This was the exact flooring we've been looking for for our beach house and Carolina Room on Oak Island, North Carolina. We love the worn-looking and unique wide planks, the texture of the laminate, and more than ten variations of each plank. We are so glad we found this high-guality and great looking product!


Recommend to a Friend? Yes
By Lynn@ from Oak Island, NC


Stones & Ceramics - Castilian Block Puesta del Sol

See in a Room

Looks like tile
December 19, 2013

We wanted a design that looked like tile because the area is next to hardwood floors in one room and wood paneling in another room. The design looks like random tile pieces but does not need grouting which is difficult to maintain in a high traffic area such as the kitchen and dining room. It looks beautiful and is very strong and easy to clean.


Recommend to a Friend? Yes
By Jan62 from Dayton, OH


Architectural Remnants - Saw Mark Oak - Saddle

See in a Room

Looks great and easy to work with
December 11, 2013

Just got done installing this laminate in our basement kitchen and family room. The product looks great and was very easy to work with. I showed the pictures to my co-workers and nobody can believe that it's not real wood. My buddy that helped me install it has done several other laminate jobs and said this product was hands down the strongest and easiest to work with. Great product. My only issue has been trying to find a stain to properly match for the solid oak stair treads and risers I'm putting in. But I'm getting close.


Recommend to a Friend? Yes
By ksgoodolboy from Beloit, KS


Laminate Flooring Products

Explore laminate floors in a spectrum of colors, designs and life-like wood and tile.

Browse Laminate Flooring

Visit a knowledgeable Armstrong flooring retailer to get answers to all your questions.

Find a Store