Luxury Vinyl Tile Reviews from Armstrong Flooring
Browser out of Date
You are currently using a version of Internet Explorer (IE) that is older than version 10, so this site will not work properly. You can update your IE browser here.
The site is also compatible with the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, and Safari.
Download one of the browsers below: Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, IE11, Safari
Find a Store

Luxury Vinyl Tile Reviews

Read luxury vinyl tile flooring reviews from other flooring shoppers to get the peace of mind that you're making the right decision for your home.

 Limed Oak - Chateau Gray
Limed Oak Chateau Gray review - A6714

Love the color & durability!

May 27, 2016

This floor is easy to install and looks great! Does not look plastic-like. We put it in our basement and very durable. We have it in our weight room and around our bar. The dogs play on it and it does not appear scratched.

Recommend to a Friend? Yes
By SteveSu from PA

View This Floor

 Classico Travertine - Cameo Brown/Gray
Classico Travertine luxury vinyl review - D4312

excellent wearing floor

May 26, 2016

we have had this floor for probably 3 years now and it is the best investment in flooring we have ever made, beautiful, durable, easy to clean and the grout continues to look clean(how I used to hate grout). Does not look like vinyl, everyone who has seen it can't believe it is vinyl either.3 dogs, and can move items, no scratching, no dents so far, just the best! we recommend it to all our friends.

Recommend to a Friend? Yes
By deb c from Florida

View This Floor

 Sistine - Bisque
Sistine Bisque luxury vinyl review - D4151

love it!

May 18, 2016

love this floor! replaced 25 year old sheet goods from another co.that wore like iron. didn`t know how the 16x16 tile would look but it came out great.....if your on the fence...go for can`t go wrong!

Recommend to a Friend? Yes
By Mr B from Langhorne, PA

View This Floor

 Urban Gallery - Loft Gray
Urban Gallery Loft Gray luxury vinyl review - D7119

Amazing product

May 15, 2016

I was amazed at how easy this was to install and how great it looks. This product holds up, I have it in my mud room and it sees alot of traffic and heavy use. I haven't had one single issue with it, and it is easy to clean. I highly recommend this tile.

Recommend to a Friend? Yes
By Bobthebuilder88 from Louisville, KY

View This Floor

 Genova Travertine - Nickel
Genova Travertine Nickel review - 8P168

Beautiful Floor!

April 26, 2016

I had this installed in all rooms but bedrooms. I love it more everyday! Durable and so easy to keep clean. Love, love, love it!

Recommend to a Friend? Yes
By Judze from Iowa

View This Floor

 Rossini Marble - Gray Mist
Rossini Marble Gray Mist luxury vinyl review - D4380

A great selection for our kitchen; love it !

April 25, 2016

Bought this flooring after looking 6 months, on & off........worth the search ! The guys did installed it, in 3 days;& did a fantastic job. Neat, clean & very professional.

Recommend to a Friend? Yes
By sadie1 from niagara falls,n.y.

View This Floor

 Walnut Cove - Dark Chocolate
Walnut Cove Dark Chocolate luxury vinyl review - U4022

Looks fantastic!

April 21, 2016

We bought this because we wanted a floor that was waterproof and durable. We were surprised that it also LOOKED fantastic. We couldnt believe how it transformed our entire room!

Recommend to a Friend? Yes
By Done from KCMO, MO

View This Floor

 Mesa Stone - Beige
Mesa Stone Beige luxury vinyl review - D4106

Best flooring I have ever had

April 12, 2016

We had this flooring put in our kitchen & bathroom a couple of years ago- we had it grouted between the tiles- it is beautiful , shows no wear or dirt & easy to clean- we plan on using it again on our next home.

Recommend to a Friend? Yes
By Kathy in Ohio from Cortland Ohio

View This Floor

 Mesa Stone - Charcoal
Mesa Stone Charcoal luxury vinyl review - D4111

Beautiful flooring!

April 8, 2016

We had this flooring professionally installed about 8 mos. ago Friends and family havs continued to compliment us on the flooring. It has been durable and continues to look beautiful. Several people have thought it was ceramic tile!

Recommend to a Friend? Yes
By Browntown MaMa from Garner, NC

View This Floor

 Limed Oak - Chateau Gray
Limed Oak Chateau Gray luxury vinyl review - A6714

Great Floor

March 29, 2016

I recently purchased this flooring and couldn't be happier. Floor looks amazing and was extremely easy to install the floor myself. The quality of the floor is excellent and durable.

Recommend to a Friend? Yes
By NickL from Long Island, NY

View This Floor

 Mesa Stone - Chocolate
Mesa Stone Chocolate luxury vinyl review - D4109

Love this floor

December 11, 2015

We installed this floor ourselves with grout in a large portion of our home & love it, it does not show dirt & holds up well with our dogs

Recommend to a Friend? Yes
By michelle23 from Iola, KS

View This Floor

 Durango - Bleached Sand
Durango Bleached Sand luxury vinyl review - D4157

Very pleased with this flooring!

November 25, 2015

Remodeled our kitchen and wanted easy to maintain, not show dirt, doesn't scuff, and fairly neutral colors. This met all requirements. Looks like ceramic flooring without the expense and maintainane. A wet mop cleans it well. Love it!

Recommend to a Friend? Yes
By Sittodo11 from Owings Mills, MD

View This Floor