Browser out of Date
You are currently using a version of Internet Explorer (IE) that is older than version 10, so this site will not work properly. You can update your IE browser here.
The site is also compatible with the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, and Safari.
Download one of the browsers below: Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, IE11, Safari
MENU
MENU
LOCATE
Find a Store

Vinyl Flooring Reviews

Read vinyl flooring reviews from some of our customers. Find out how they feel about their Armstrong vinyl sheet flooring purchase.

\
 Country Oak - Golden Oak
Country oak vinyl flooring review - G4021

Easy all around

April 14, 2015

I have animals that have accidents sometimes so I wanted flooring that withstood pets & looked good. I put this in my bedroom & intend to put it in my livingroom as well. It was easy to install. I did it myself. I would definitely recommend this & hope Armstrong doesn't discontinue this pattern before I finish my house.

Recommend to a Friend? Yes
By Wendy95 from Ocklawaha, FL

View Product

 Oak River - Natural Oak
Natural oak vinyl flooring review - 62861

Rich color--it fooled a carpenter

April 9, 2015

I had the Golden Oak sheet linoleum installed over 12 years ago when I built my house and it is still holding up beautifully. I have oak cabinets and bookshelves, so this flooring ties in all the colors of wood in my house. The slight padding makes it comfortable on the feet and back to stand on. A friend who is a carptenter could not believe it was not wood until I showed him the extra piece I had. It does not show dirt and is easy to clean. I'm so glad that Armstrong still make this because I want to put more of it in my house and rip up my carpets--I have indoor pets.

Recommend to a Friend? Yes
By Lizitiz from Swamps of Louisiana

View Product

 Broken Stone - Natural
Broken Stone vinyl flooring review - G3A37

Used this on enclosed sun porch. Beautiful..great!!!Love the pattern.

April 7, 2015

This is a great product and pattern. I have moved and need an outdoor covered patio cement floor covering. Could I use the above pattern. Love the stone look.

Recommend to a Friend? Yes
By Roose from Dahlonega,GA

View Product

 New Gate Castle - Nantucket Dune
New Gate Castle vinyl review - G6040

Really nice colors!

March 30, 2015

The gray and tan colors in this flooring are beautiful!

Recommend to a Friend? Yes
By Margie from North Royalton, OH

View Product

 Spanish Saltillo - Adobe Clay
Adobe clay vinyl flooring review - G4081

beautiful, love it

March 9, 2015

I had this installed in my kitchen and attached hall in October 2014. it looks like real adobe tile with grouting and I get compliments on how realistic it is. it has wear patterns in it and I just love it. I bought it for wearability, durability, my high traffic area and it cleans up like a champ. and if I drop glass on it, the glass will not break and shatter like if ceramic tile was down. I have 2 dogs and they may have an accident occasionally, no problem cleaning up. you won't be disappointed. thank you Armstrong.

Recommend to a Friend? Yes
By toddy from new jersey

View Product

 Brickyard
Brickyard vinyl flooring review - G6C51

Stunning Natural Rock Appearance

January 30, 2015

We selected this floor and coloring because our new home is against the Red Rock canyon in West Las Vegas. This flooring is almost exactly the color of the canyon we can see from our house a few blocks away. It appears natural, the color is warm, yet not overly yellow. When we picked it, we thought it may be too bold of a statement, but now with the neutral carpet and chestnut cabinetry, it turned out to be a real compliment getter. We are very pleased with the pattern and the bold choice we made.

Recommend to a Friend? Yes
By Rochander from Las Vegas, NV

View Product

 Lafayette - Black
Lafayette black vinyl flooring review - G4114

Absolutely beautiful!!

January 18, 2015

Everyone who sees my kitchen floor is amazed at this product. They cannot believe that it is a single piece of flooring. The guys who installed it said it was the prettiest piece of vinyl they had ever seen and one of them intends to use it in his great room.

Recommend to a Friend? Yes
By kentuckywoman from Lexington, KY

View Product

 French Paver - White
French Paver vinyl review - X2515

This flooring is beyond my expectations

January 6, 2015

I was a little skeptical of having a white kitchen floor, but the French Paver White is just gorgeous. Everything wipes up so easy....I'm more than satisfied.

Recommend to a Friend? Yes
By Donna502 from Shepherdsville, KY

View Product

 Stone Parquet - Sierra Green
Stone parquet vinyl review - G3140

very happy with sierra green

November 26, 2014

I had my kitchen remodeled about 5 years ago and I love this floor as much as I did when it was first installed. Recently we have discussed enlarging the kitchen and I am delighted to find out that this flooring is still available. The pattern still looks amazing--you won't get tired of it.

Recommend to a Friend? Yes
By anne from Vienna, VA

View Product